terug
ZwolleDoet Logo
sluiten

Onze mensen

Inzetbaar voor jou!

Onze mensen

21 mens(en) gevonden
Kristel

Kristel

Steunpunt Mantelzorg

T 06 14735675
E kristel@zwolledoet.nl

Güler

Güler

Steunpunt Mantelzorg

T 06 48020880
E guler@zwolledoet.nl

Jeanine

Jeanine

Steunpunt Mantelzorg

T 06 28656933
E jeanine@zwolledoet.nl

Rosa

Rosa

Steunpunt Mantelzorg

T 06 42109474
E rosa@zwolledoet.nl

Odelia

Odelia

Startpunt Vrijwilligerswerk

T 038 422 52 00
E odelia@zwolledoet.nl

Sarah

Sarah

Startpunt Vrijwilligerswerk

T 06 27744706
E sarah@zwolledoet.nl

Simone

Simone

Startpunt Vrijwilligerswerk

T 06 14874977
E simone@zwolledoet.nl

Léon

Léon

Startpunt Vrijwilligerswerk

T 06 14874338
E leon@samenzwolle.nl

Agnes

Agnes

Startpunt Informele Zorg

T 06 48526930
E agnes@zwolledoet.nl

Janneke

Janneke

Startpunt Informele Zorg

T 06 14874979
E janneke@zwolledoet.nl

Riëtte

Riëtte

Startpunt Informele Zorg

T 06 48522963
E riette@zwolledoet.nl

Ellen

Ellen

Startpunt Informele Zorg

T 06 42109475
E ellen@zwolledoet.nl

Suzanne

Suzanne

Startpunt Informele Zorg

T 06 48523368
E suzanne@zwolledoet.nl

Bianca

Bianca

Manager ZwolleDoet!

T 038 422 52 00
E bianca@zwolledoet.nl

Tess

Tess

Marketing & Communicatie

T 038 422 52 00
E tess@samenzwolle.nl

Kelly

Kelly

Marketing & Communicatie

T 06 43410944
E kelly@zwolledoet.nl

Marrinda

Marrinda

Ondersteunende diensten

T 038 422 52 00
E marrinda@zwolledoet.nl

Pien

Pien

Ondersteunende diensten

T 038 422 52 00
E pien@zwolledoet.nl

Fidessa

Fidessa

Ondersteunende diensten

T 038 422 52 00
E fidessa@zwolledoet.nl

Demi

Demi

Ondersteunende diensten

T 038 422 52 00
E demi@zwolledoet.nl

Susan

Susan

Ondersteunende diensten

T 038 422 52 00
E susan@zwolledoet.nl

Deel deze pagina